So, in accordance to this blog, I like to use the word "bitch" as a title for myself. It's not derrogatory, but the truth about where i stand when i write this blog. So it kills me to give my title to another girl, who was in fact being a traditional bitch, but there's nothing short of the c-word that i could use to call her. Granted, I don't mind the word, but even my blogger fans probably aren't ready to see it on here...so here goes...
Someone, PLEASE, tell me what is with people who take other people's seats in a class?? Everyone knows the unstated rules: you have the first day of class (maybe the second at the latest) to claim your seat. This is college. We are all big enough to be responsible and know where we sit in a class room. After those first two days of class, that's it. That's your seat whether you like it or not. If you move, you throw off at least three other people's seating arrangement and you will spend the rest of class getting nasty glares from those you screwed over. Changing seats mid semester is possibly the easiest way to get total strangers to hate you in a class.
So this girl in my nursing class usually sits right in front of my best friend, who sits beside me. Well, all of a sudden about two weeks ago, she decided she wanted to sit next to me, leaving no room for my friend. BITCH, THATS NOT YOUR SEAT, MOVE YOUR ASS. Why!? You know you never sit next to me. It's been six week with you in the same seat, now is NOT an okay time to decide you wanna switch. I don't care if you normally sit the third seat back and now a seat is missing so you still wanna sit in the THIRD seat even though it's not the normal locale of your chair. Stop looking at the numbers and start looking at the location. You.Do.Not.Sit.Next.To.Me. In fact, i don't want you to sit next to me because you're annoying and you whine. You mess up my entire mood for the class. So go back to your original seat and GET AWAY FROM ME.
No comments:
Post a Comment