Helllllloooo world,
Welcome to my offensive, off the cuff, taking no shit from anyone blog. I'll warn you right now: any and all posts will probably contain offensive language. But hey, I don't give a damn because I sure hate people who hate on people who use foul language. As one great Millersville professor once said (paraphrased): "Cursing is actually a good thing. It's our bodies defense against beating the shit out of people who piss us off".
Anywho, when trying to think of a theme for this blog, I was surely stuck. Any blogs I've ever seen are from people who generally just write about how their day went: "I brushed my teeth, I went to work, I sat on the couch like a bum watching TV." GREAT. I really don't give two shits about your day. So, since people take advantage of blogs to secretly bitch about their days while hiding that fact behind the fascade of "expressing themselves", I figured I'd beat them to the punchline and outright bitch about things that piss me off. That way, we'll all avoid the bullshit and hopefully add some entertainment in along the way.
I hope to be some relief for you so you'll see that at least one other person puts up with everyone's bullshit just like you do :)
No comments:
Post a Comment