Oh boy folks. It's been a while yet again. The end of the semester is getting cray-cray (as my favorite Kardashian would say). I've been getting alot of positive feedback from my friends about the blog, so i guess that means i should stat trying to work it better into my schedule, huh? I deeply apologize.
Anywhonanny. What's on the agenda today? Bitches at the mall (or lifestyle center as my local shopping area is called. it's outdoors and apparently that makes it quite the place to style your life instead of simply just shop). Why is it so hard for people to say "excuse me?" What makes you think it's your right just to shove your big ass in my way to look at the rack i happen to be looking at? WAIT YOUR TURN. It's just plain rude.
Maybe i should explain that where i'm from, there's a LOT of hoytie-toytie people with money. Bitch, just cause you've got money does NOT mean that you can walk where ever you want. You know what's even worse, the sales associate did the SAME thing today, jumping right infront of my sister as she's walking and didnt say a word. Are ya kidding me? You're lucky I didnt complain to your manager about how rude you are. It's not my fault youre 40 years old and working for minimum wage, you don't gotta be rude.
Readers, you'll have to come experience it for yourself one day. This place is less than enjoyble sometimes.
No comments:
Post a Comment